Greetings and Salutations !

Sygorian

Is free will a thing though?
Why hello there good people of quality fandom status, I am making this "little" post to intro myself into what appears to be the best place in the interwebs for all things Berserk ! I'm a 21 year old student majoring in biotech, currently residing in Greece. First got into the series about 6 years ago and since then it's kind of a constant in my life. I actually made an account on the site like years ago, never used it because I wasn't much of a chatty person back then, plus I had no idea what was going on here. I'm also in my third year of learning Japanese so hoping to eventually be able to read all the original material. Favourites from other mediums include Ergo Proxy (anime) and everything H.P Lovecraft when it comes to literature (I also love Herbert's Dune). And yes before you ask GIGANTOMACHIA (ΓΙΓΑΝΤΟΜΑΧΕΙΑ) does sound funny to me, mainly because that's basically greeklish, a form of english slang we use here :D I've also noticed you guys run a patreon pledge thingy and I wanted to ask if euros work in my case. That's pretty much it, well, actually there's more, but I don't want an already huge post to become gigantic ! I appreciate everything you're doing here, the podcasts are great and looking forward to being a part of it all. Yoroshiku onegai shimasu !

jackson_hurley

even the horses are cut in half!
Welcome aboard Sygorian! I'm sure you'll like it here. I don't post a lost but I've learn a lot hanging around here! have fun. :serpico:

Hi and welcome! :serpico:
Sygorian said:
I'm a 21 year old student majoring in biotech, currently residing in Greece.
Very cool! I've heard Greece is a beautiful place. Do you like living there?

Sygorian said:
Favourites from other mediums include Ergo Proxy (anime)
I liked that, too. One of those things I'd like to watch again since it's been a while.

Welcome aboard.