Exactly how strong is skullknight

Status
Not open for further replies.
What's up people! I have a question about skullknight. I'm a Berserk noob, so please bear with me. How strong exactly is SK?
I have read a lot of your discussions and I think it is safe to say that a lot of you people like him. Is he in the same level with the God hand? Or is he a bit lower than them, say Guts' level?
Do you think he's up there with the God hand, while Guts and Zodd are on the same strength level? Volume 13 showed that SK tried to kill Void, but was unsuccessful because of Void's space warping magic thing. Does this make him inferior to them?
Just wondering, please enlighten me. By the way, this website, with all its Berserk discussion polls, kicks ass!!

G

Genn21

Majin Tenshi said:
Idea
Void
Femto
Skull Knight
Other Godhand
Apostles

Then Gut's. S.K can strike at void and live to tell about it thats more than any normal human will dream of. If they even know void exists and dont die from that knowledge alone.

I dunno Tenshi would you say voids not physically strong.... just jesus , i dont even know if i call it magic maybe ? , Yet thats the only word for it. Like Void has extreme resiliant wizard powers and not hardcore fighter powers. I'd say since femtos the ultimate strong one he'd be at least the physically toughest of G.H. As for Void i would call him the metaphysically toughest as he transcends the physical relm ...( well all godhand do but ) and has powers more so over all laws of physics than the other godhand ( seeing as he's the big chief ). Anyway's im not argueing the point void could annihilate femto , it's just he has a different type of power to do it with.

Walter

Administrator
Staff member
What sort of "question" is this? Read volume 13. If you have further "questions" about this after that, then read it again. It's about the only way to even guess at a power level among these characters.

Could Guts beat Sanosuke?

Majin_Tenshi