Anyone else collect action figures?

conan

Until next time...
Just wondering as I've been collecting now for over 10 years and my favorite figure, by far, is the Art of War/ Toycom/ Yamato USA Guts: Black Swordman figure.

I can't believe how cool this figure is and I've got about five of them floating around my house - two in the bedroom, two in the living room, and one in the bathroom (to play with on the pot :D).

I customize most of them to either have a "bloody" paint application or have "battle damage" on the armor...

Anyone else collect toys or action figures more than just Berserk?

I do. I mean I used to work for a company that made action figures so it goes without saying.

Next line I plan on collecting other than Berserk is the Max Factory Guyver figs.

i mainly collect kubricks,
a little bit of bearbrick and designer toys(such as kaws stussy unkle devil robots bape m.lau etc..)
also interest in eva's coldcast, gundam fixs, maetels, pirate harlock's spaceships.

EDIT:
the next thing i wanna start:
all the 1/6s from medicom RAH/PAC, hot toys, BBI, Dragon
They are the coolest action figures right now but need a big place to display them properly, unless I move or find a bigger place, this wont happen any sooner.... ><

Maiku said:
I do.  I mean I used to work for a company that made action figures so it goes without saying.

Next line I plan on collecting other than Berserk is the Max Factory Guyver figs.

Killer, I was going to get those back in like May when they released the new Guyver 1 2 and 3. But I decided to save and get my first Berserk statue instead =)

handsome rakshas

Thanks Grail!