Recent content by BlackSwordsman

1. BlackSwordsman

Dark Horse Releases

Good ole Dark Horse just bumped volume 7's release back to May 4th. Volume 8 hasn't changed though I believe
  2. BlackSwordsman

Walk Down the Right Back Alley in Sin City...

Yeah, it's definitely worth watching twice. I saw it the day it came out and like two days after. Thinking about a third viewing, but I don't know if I want to go bankrupt seeing it all the time. Might just wait to buy the DVD. Great Movie!
  3. BlackSwordsman

Calling all Artists: New Encyclopedia Banner

Hahaha, I vote for Denials jk.
  4. BlackSwordsman

Calling all Artists: New Encyclopedia Banner

Hey I'm not good at blending or anything so my banners are really weak compared to the others but I have and idea that I think might be pretty cool. I'd stick with Guts and Griffiths portraits or something to represent them, like the behelit and the brand or the beast armor. But what I want to...
  5. BlackSwordsman

Art Work

Thanks alot! I'm still a lot worse than like 80 percent of the people here but I'm pretty satisfied with that last one. I think it may be MY best. I might make another one, from a different arc though, I've played out the Lost Children part of the story. Maybe i'll do one from the newer...
  6. BlackSwordsman

Art Work

Wow, it's been a long time since I've posted, but here's a new picture. I quit playing with photoshop for like 3 months but I think this coloring picks up at about where I left off, in terms of progession. http://img1.imagetown.net/bd34f6e547622f433bfdf3382a23063ebd577bbf1111091496.jpg
  7. BlackSwordsman

Continue this story!

was extremely poisonous
  8. BlackSwordsman

A few questions

9. BlackSwordsman

Art Work

Thanks! Anyways that picture you made is awesome, the non colored version was my avatar for quite a while.
  10. BlackSwordsman

Art Work

huh uh... I'll have to give it a try too, thanks.
  11. BlackSwordsman

Dark Horse - Berserk Manga information