Recent content by hatu

1. H

Adventures in YouTube

That SS officer sketch is awesome http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I-UJXCw6vyk Crazy japanese toilet training video
  2. H

hatu's 3D stuff

Nothing new yet really just some fixing to the model. -I had deleted a couple of polys on accident from the smaller curve thingy on the blade, so that's why it looked a bit stupid -I didn't remember to put the top spike on the handle, it might be a bit hard to see because of the angle but now...
  3. H

hatu's 3D stuff

Yeah I guess it's low poly I'm not sure what's the real definition of that though, I'm just getting started in modeling. There's around 1000 polys atm. I'll check the specific count later on. I'll post the wireframe later on when I've done a bit of tweaking
  4. H

hatu's 3D stuff

I'll be posting my works here The first one I'm working on is Zodd's sword that he threw to Guts: The basic model is pretty much ready, I just noticed I forgot the top spike :puck: I'm gonna smooth the edge out a bit more and then start working on texturing, which I've never done before...
  5. H

AOW Release - ZIPPO

Maybe if they had altered the whole Zippo desing into a Behelit it would've worked. Just the sides I mean, I wouldn't want a big round lighter. I like the unofficials though, especially the one with the Guts picture from the first DVD
  6. H

Zodd's sword

Hah, not really because it's of the wrong sword :guts: That's badass though how Miura is using so much bits and pieces from actual history and making them cooler than they already are Here's the main reference pic I traced, that ones just for alittle more detail on the /\/\/\ pattern from...
  7. H

Zodd's sword

I'm gonna make a 3D model of the 2nd sword and I got one more question about that. Do you guys think the sword is actually curved like that or is it just bending because it's a action-shot of Zodd throwing it? note: I got rid of some of the vibrating lines because I'm using it as reference pic
  8. H