Recent content by Liad

1. L

No.408 Guts 1/6 Scale -Berserk: Slash- *Black Version*

Now they are just trying to see what they can get away with, and ofcourse it'll sell out instantly.
  2. L

Berserk model kits on eBay

For the untrained eye (not saying i'm a professional or anything) It might be hard to spot any differences between a bootleg and the real mccoy, but what you can expect the difference to be: -Material is most likely cheaper, meaning it's more brittle and the clean-up process is gonna take a...
  3. L

Which berserk 20th anniversary version is your favorite ?

The fact that this is even a discussion we're having is so sad :p for shame AoW.
  4. L

[FS] Kits (Slan, Irvine, Puck, Ivalera)

how much for Slan + shipping?
  5. L

2015 20th anniversary model

I have to say , that if people think it's a nice statue that they don't mind spending money on - that is fine. But I think it's also important to note that just by buying an AoW product (such as the copious repaints) you are complicit in what AoW is doing. There are some AoW statues that I...
  6. L

2015 20th anniversary model

Oh man, this is too funny.
  7. L

Down price] Berserk Bust kits

Re: Sell] Berserk Bust kits Nice to see these available for sale, but it's hard to believe that they're the real mccoy (due to how many bootlegs there exist of these). If they are though (would be nice with pictures of the boxes the kits came in), I think these are real nice finds for any...
  8. L

Upcoming Gecco Berserk statue - 2015

I agree with the paint job on the skin, but I like the rough texture on the skin (Might just be me). The paint job is very simply, having only 1-2 layers of shading, which makes his complexion very pale, and duller than the rest of the statue. That is my primary complaint about the statue, but...
  9. L