Recent content by virulentshuriken

1. V

1:1 scale replica of Skull Knight Helmet!!!

Hey NP, I'll have to check out your site again sometime soon, i haven't been there in a while. A lot of people on here have some awesome collections. I only have a few Berserk figures but it's nothing no one here hasn't seen before I'm sure. Sorry, i don't really have a site and i usually don't...
  2. V

1:1 scale replica of Skull Knight Helmet!!!

Wow, it's always fun looking at pictures of your collection Derek! That would be awesome to see in person. By the way in place of that poster you need big canvas hand painting of guts in a cool pose, I'm a decent artist so if you need someone to paint it for you let me know, i could really...
  3. V

Vagabond buyers/sellers.

Re: Vagabond Vol. 6 For Sale! $7.99 Shipped! (USA only) Interesting..
  4. V

Vagabond buyers/sellers.

Re: Vagabond Vol. 6 For Sale! $7.99 Shipped! (USA only) As in give it to them for free? :magni: Do libraries even keep manga?
  5. V

Vagabond buyers/sellers.

Hi, I have two copies of Vagabond vol. 6 so I'm selling one. English text, good condition, never read. UPDATE: Sorry Ive removed the listing.
  6. V

12" Custom Made Black Swordsman - Guts

Looks really good! Were the clothes and armor made by you? It'd be interesting to know how they were made. The only thing that look out of place to me is the blood, it needs to be scaled down. Making the blood mixture thinner might do the trick for your future projects.
  7. V

1:1 scale replica of Berserker Helmet!!! ***SOLD OUT***

Re: 1:1 scale replica of Berserker Helmet!!! Excellent video Derek! I like the editing, thanks for sharing. :guts:
  8. V

Re: 1:1 scale replica of Berserker Helmet!!! I have an idea that hasn't been mentioned yet... what if James made a (1:1 scale) face or bust of Guts? Can he do face sculpts? It could be a normal or angry expression, that would be up to the majority but If he did make that and it looked good I...
  9. V