N00b Question pls!

Angrim

I'm a NEWBIE!

Hey im a newbie and u guys are tlaking about cha 227 dude i only finished watching the anime movies berserk witch i found in a local electronic store the movies were great but the eclipse sucked... Man there 227 chp and i only so far watch till 26 dude i want to know what happens after he leave of godos the old mans house help me out guys plz ???

M

medievald00d

Angrim said:

Hey im a newbie and u guys are tlaking about cha 227 dude i only finished watching the anime movies berserk witch i found in a local electronic store the movies were great but the eclipse sucked... Man there 227 chp and i only so far watch till 26 dude i want to know what happens after he leave of godos the old mans house help me out guys plz ???

Yo dude, rambling like that gets you flamed by the whole berserk community here.
1. be smarter
2. do a little research
3. dont come off like a moron or an ingrate. We hate those people
4. dont ask for scans.

As for your answers, When this community says chapters or episodes, we refer to the bi-monthly YA magazine that still circulates new chapters of Berserk. I believe Majin Tenshi already gave you links to learn more.

Angrim

I'm a NEWBIE!
Dammm u dont got to flame i was just asking for information cus i didint even know there were comics about this serious all i saw was the movies ><........ ???

Walter

Administrator
Staff member
Angrim said:
Dammm u dont got to flame i was just asking for information cus i didint even know there were comics about this serious all i saw was the movies ><........ ???
Then read the fucking faq before you waste our time.

http://skullknight.net/faq

It's clearly posted in the site menu...

Begemot

STOP UNDRESSING ME WITH YOUR EYES!
Angrim said:

Then what did you think we were talking about? Imaginary episodes?

Oh, and in the future, could you try writing mesages as though you are actually familiar with the English language?